Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. ¬†We look forward to hearing from you!

Secretary: Tonya Bierman
Phone: 601-966-3061

2017-2018 Board Members

TitleNamePhone NumberE-Mail
PresidentJudd Sanborn662-803-5079
Vice-PresidentPeanut Young662-705-0704
Board MemberChris Strickland601-527-8841
Board MemberDennis Mosley601-479-7881
Board MemberJay Troyer662-361-0102
Board MemberJerald Bierman601-966-3062
Board MemberJody Combest601-513-6519
Board MemberKevin Hollingsworth662-418-4838
Board MemberRyan McCarty601-319-3678
Board MemberShawn Smith601-527-9877
TreasurerTwila Troyer662-242-8787